Brotherhood Elections, Board Meeting and

Installation Event

The Brotherhood will hold elections on Thursday, May 24 at 6:00 pm in the Radnitz Social Hall.  This short meeting will be followed by the Installation dinner and ceremony.  All Brotherhood members are invited to attend this meeting and vote in the election.  Brotherhood members are also invited to attend the Installation Dinner.  There is no charge for members or their families.  Please RSVP to David Arndt by May 18 if you will be joining us.


Slate of Brotherhood Officers and Directors for
Fiscal Year 2018-2019 
as Proposed by the Brotherhood Nominating Cmte.

Executive Committee:

Steve Weintraub                  President

Roy Flegenheimer               VP Admin

Bob Landers                        VP Membership

James Warner                     VP Programming

Louis Marx                           Finance Director

Paul Preite                           Treasurer

David Arndt                          Corresponding Sec’y (Publicity)

Aaron Greenberg                 Recording Sec’y

Bill Hoffpauer                       Immediate Past President


Terms ending May 31, 2019

Mark Fisher (filling unexpired term of David Greenstein)

Wendell Hardin (filling remaining term of Louis Marx)

Rick Cohen

Stephen Falk

Bobby Schiff

Ron Wichter


Terms ending May 31, 2020

Nathan Axelrod

Scott Butnick

Jim Davidson

David Gordon

Leon Harris

Paul Jacobs


Guys Night Out

The next Guys' Night out is May 10th at 6:45pm.

Go Ape Zip Line & Treetop Adventure
Oak Point Park
5901 Los Rios Blvd. Plano
Call or text Raymond Farris for info 214.288.7297  

Coffee Break Book Club

The Next Book Club is on Saturday, June 23rd.  The book will be The Orphan's Tale by Pam Jenoff. The location is Carolee Blumin’s home near Campbell/Frankford in Dallas.



 For details on all Brotherhood Activities, Contact Steve Weintraub


We always leave you with a smile!


Issues with the Brotherhood Webpage? Contact our Customer Service Manager: Helen Waite!



View event photographs here